Contact

Leave us your Info

* If you would like to request samples of our products, please contact our representatives at your locations.

Please provide a valid first name.
Please provide a valid last name.
Please provide a valid email.
Please provide a valid subject.
Please provide a valid message.

United States Representatives

AV Sensing

1953 Concourse Drive, San Jose, CA 95131

Office: 408 -613-1015

garywinzeler@avsensing.com avsensing.com

Dennis Gagne

Engineering Solutions – West 1754 Technology Drive, Suite 234San Jose, CA 95110

Office: 408-565-9050

Mobile: 408-497-0443

dennisg@eswest.com eswest.com

John Willis

John R Willis Inc. 11W College Drive, Suite F Arlington Heights, IL, 60004

Office: 847-577-3740

John@JohnRWillisInc.com johnrwillisinc.com

Brad Dannettell

Aztec Enterprises, Inc. 12510 E Iliff Ave #230 Aurora, CO 80014

Office: 303-361-9683

Brad@aztecenterprises.com aztecenterprises.com

Gary Friske

Acudata, Inc. 6216 South Lewis Suite 103 Tulsa, Oklahoma 74136

Office:918-743-1875

Gary.f@acudata-inc.com acudata-inc.com

Chris Henson

Pat Associates, Inc. 45 Lafayette Road, Suite 105 North Hampton, NH 03862

Office: 401-783-9598

c.henson@patassociates.com patassociates.com

Todd Danielson

Robert Marshall Company 3234 Rice Street. Saint Paul, MN 55126

Office: 847-426-4446

Mobile: 913-481-8378

todd@rmarshall.com rmarshall.com

Paul Quinn, Jr.

Quinn Associates 309 N. Howard Ave Tampa, FL 33606

Office: 813-254-5211

Mobile: 813-220-3535

Fax: 813-254-2077

paul@quinnassociates.com quinnassociates.com

Dan McAneny

Tritek Solutions, Inc Pacific Northwest, Seattle, WA 98101

Office: 425-209-0070

Mobile: 949-285-5577

danmcaneny@triteksolutions.com triteksolutions.com

European Representatives

Alex Lindl

AV Sensing Europe

Amberger Str.28 93152 Nittendorf Germany

Office: +49 69 67808987

Cell: +49-162-2610968

Alex.Lindl@DunanEurope.com

Gregorio Spinelli

Luchsinger SRL 24035 Curno (BG) Via Bergamo, 25 Italy

Office: +035 462678

info@luchsinger.it

Viet Nam Representatives